INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR THE REUNIFICATION OF THE PARTHENON SCULPTURES (IARPS)

President: Dr Christiane Tytgat, Historian, Archaeologist

· Address: 79, Anagnostopoulou str. 106 72 Athens
Tel: +30 210 36 47 102
bsa@otenet.gr, tvtgat@kmkg-mrah.be

· Former President: Louis Godart, Academic

FOREIGN NATIONAL COMMITTEES FOR THE RETURN OF THE PARTHENON SCULPTURES

1) Great Britain

The British Committee for the Reunification of the Parthenon Marbles

Founder: Mrs Εleni Cubitt

Chair: Mrs Dame Janet Suzman, actress, director

Vice Chair: Prof. Paul Cartledge

International Relations: Mrs Marlen Godwin

Address: 11 Keats Grove, London NW3 2RN

E-mail: info@parthenonuk.com

Website: http://www.parthenonuk.com

Facebook: parthenonuk

Twitter:@BCRPM

Tel: ++ 44 (0)1780 460145

Mob: + + 44 (0) 7789533791

2) Great Britain

Marbles Reunited

Chair: Andrew George, politician

E-Mail: andrew@andrewgeorge.org.uk

3) Australia

International Organising Committee – AUSTRALIA – For the Restitution of the Parthenon Marbles, Inc

Chair: Mr Emmanuel J.Comino, businessman
Address:: PO Box 177 Kogarah NSW Australia 1485
52 Carlton Crescent, Kogarah Bay NSW Australia 2217
T
el : ++02 9546 7726
T
el: ++02 9588 4144, 0418204466
Fax: 02 9588 4188

E-mail:
emanuel@alfainsurance.com.au
info@parthenonmarblesaustralia.org.au

4) Australia

Chair: Mr George Vardas, lawyer

Εmail: GeorgeV@championhomes.com.au

5) Καναδική Επιτροπή

Chair: Mr Steve Ashton, politician
Address: 1704-11 Evergreen Place, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3L 2T9
Τel: + + 1 204 9454067
Ε-mail: steveashtonmla@hotmail.com

6) Επιτροπή Νέας Ζηλανδίας

Chair: Prof. Νeovi Christoforou

Email: neove.christoforou@dia.govt.nz

7) USA

American Committee for the Reunification of the Parthenon Sculptures, Inc
Chair: Mr. Michael J. Reppas, lawyer
Address:: 7850 Ν. W. 146th Street, Suite 301, Miami Lakes, FL, 33016
Τel: + + 305 8228422
Fax + + 305 8223155
Email: reppas@reppaslaw.com

8) USA

USA Committee for the Reunification of the Parthenon Sculptures

Chair: Gordon Elliot

Address: 10308 Holly Hill Pl. Potomac MD
20854
USA
Tel:
++ 1 (301) 299 2699

 

9) USA

American Committee for the Reunification of the Parthenon Sculptures

Chair : Mrs Leila Amineddoleh, lawyer

Email: leila@artandiplaw.com

10) Belgium

Chair: Mr. Francois Roelants du Vivier, senator
Address: Parthenon 2004

Maison des Parlementaires, Bureau 2009
1009 Brussells – Belgium
Τel: + + 32 2 3570765
Fax: + + 32 2 5017768
E-mails :
frvivier@me.com

11) Sweden
Chair: Mr Krister Kumlin, former ambassador in Greece
Address: Sandhamnsgatan 36
11528 Stockholm – Sweden
Tel: + + 46 8 6603039
Fax: + + 46 8 6616593
E-mail:
krister@pallasudde.nu

Website: http://www.svenskaparthenon.se/

12) Italy

Chair: Prof. Louis Godart

E-Mail: l.godart@quirinale.it, l.godart@uninettunouniversity.net


13) Serbia

Chair: Mr Diogenes Valavanidis, Financier
Address: 126206-11000 Belgrade – Serbia

Τel: + + 38 163 8351634/247353
Fax: + + 38 111 3446240
E-mail:
diogenisbeg@yahoo.gr

 

14) Spain

Chair: Prof. Αlfonso Martinez Diez
Address: San Maximo 31
28041 Madrid – Spain
Tel: + +34 60 7546229
Fax: + +34 91 5003185

E-mail: amdiez@filol.ucm.es

15) Cyprus

Chair: Prof. Anna Μarangou
Address:
Μesollogiou 16
1100 Nicosia- Cyprus
Τel: + +35 72 2774769
Fax: + +35 72 2775299
E-mail:
marangoua@cytanet.com.cy

16) Russia

Chair: Mrs Ιrina Korobina, architect and director of the National Museum of Architecture in Moscaw
Address: 119012 Moscow, Ul Vozdvizhenka, 5/25
Τel: ++007 495 6912109
Fax:
++007 495 6901431
E-mails:
info@muar.ru

17) Germany

Chair: Prof. Reinhard Stupperich
Address: Europaisches Zentrum fur wissenschaftliche, okumenische und kulturelle Zusammenarbeit e.V.
Postfach 11 02 35, D-97029 Wurzburg – Germany
Tel: + + 49 9311 6929

Fax: + + 49 9311 5678
E-mail:
reinhard.stupperich@gmx.de

euro-initiative@web.de


18) France

Chair: Prof. Christian Boudignon

E-mail: Christian.boudignon@gmail.com

 

19) Brazil
Chair: Prof. Tereza Virgínia Ribeiro Barbosa

E-mail: partenonbr@gmail.com

20) Switzerland

Comité Suisse pour le Retour des Marbres du Parthénon Chair:

Prof. Dusan Sidjanski
Address: 33, Chemin de l’ Avanchet, 1216 Cointrin-Geneve
Tel: + + 4122 9298231
E-mail:
dusan.sidjanski@unige.ch, marbres@parthenon-suisse.ch

21) Finland

Chair: Mr Ole Norrback, former ambassador
Address: Penttilankatu 26 D
FIN – 45120 Kouvola
Tel: + + 358 50 5914250
E-mail:
onorrback@netikka.fi

22) Moldova

Chair: Mr Georghe Dukas, Head of the Academy of Sciences of Moldova
Address: 1, Stefan cel Mare Ave, MD- 2001, Chisinau,
Republic of Moldova
Tel: +
+ 373 22 27 41 66
Fax: +
+373 22 27 41 66
E-mail:
duca@asm.md

23) South Africa

Chair: Mr. George Bizos, lawyer
E-mail:
counsel@lrc.org.za

24) Ukrain

Chair: Mr Anatoliy Zlenko, diplomat

E-Mail:Parthenon@ukr.net

 

25) Chile

Chair: Mr Gabriel Valdes Subercaseaux, diplomat, politician

E-Mail:valderg@congreso.cl